f8894ebcd1 · chore(catalog): add FluentSMTP (FLUENTMAIL_PLUGIN_VERSION) to the locked-catalog label map · Updated 2026-10-16 22:12:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?